The firm represents plaintiffs and defendants in such diverse matters as class actions, intellectual property, environment, securities, insurance, corporate opportunity, oil and gas, antitrust, construction, real property and other contract claims. The firm is particularly sensitive to client needs and expectations regarding the timely and cost effective resolution of disputes, and the firm’s litigation attorneys have broad experience in alternative dispute resolution procedures, such as arbitration and mediation. The firm's litigation practice enjoys a diverse client base, drawing not only from the firm's business clients, but also from referrals by major national and international law firms. The firm regularly represents parties in international business disputes and counsels companies on dispute avoidance practices.

Attorneys Practicing Commercial Litigation:

Robert T. Brousseau
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4906
brousseau@sbep-law.com
vcard
Briana L. Cioni
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4986
cioni@sbep-law.com
vcard
Peter C. D'Apice
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4938
d'apice@sbep-law.com
vcard
Sander L. Esserman
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4910
esserman@sbep-law.com
vcard
Steven A. Felsenthal
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4908
felsenthal@sbep-law.com
vcard
Jo E. Hartwick
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4916
hartwick@sbep-law.com
vcard
David A. Klingler
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4925
klingler@sbep-law.com
vcard
William F. Lepage
Of Counsel
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4930
lepage@sbep-law.com
vcard
David J. Parsons
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4977
parsons@sbep-law.com
vcard
Cliff I. Taylor
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4990
taylor@sbep-law.com
vcard
Clint L. Taylor
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4904
Clint.Taylor@sbep-law.com
vcard
 

2323 Bryan Street, Suite 2200 Dallas, Texas 75201-2689  |  Telephone: (214) 969-4900  |  Facsimile: (214) 969-4999

© 2017 Stutzman, Bromberg, Esserman & Plifka - A Professional Corporation All rights reserved.
Website Terms of Use and Disclaimer | Sitemap
Website By Legal Web Design  |  Dallas Skyline Image © Dallaseventsinc Dreamstime.com