The firm represents companies and their owners in the purchase and sale of businesses and of ownership interests in businesses. The firm assists clients with all aspects of transactions between businesses, including employment contracts, service contracts, supply or output contracts, as well as inventory and other types of financing arrangements.

Attorneys Practicing Corporate/Commercial Law:

Robert T. Brousseau
Retired
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4906
brousseau@sbep-law.com
vcard
Eun Yee Chung
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969- 4924
chung@sbep-law.com
vcard
Briana L. Cioni
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4986
cioni@sbep-law.com
vcard
Steven A. Felsenthal
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4908
felsenthal@sbep-law.com
vcard
Noah K. Hansford
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4943
hansford@sbep-law.com
vcard
Lisa M. Novotny-Price
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4907
price@sbep-law.com
vcard
Cliff I. Taylor
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4990
taylor@sbep-law.com
vcard
Clint L. Taylor
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4904
Clint.Taylor@sbep-law.com
vcard
Stephanie C. Tydlaska
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4911
tydlaska@sbep-law.com
vcard
Richard E. Wallach
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4909
wallach@sbep-law.com
vcard
Teal Lang
Associate
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4976
lang@sbep-law.com
vcard
Shannon Stapp
Shareholder
Direct Dial: (214) 969-4919
stapp@sbep-law.com
 vcard

2323 Bryan Street, Suite 2200 Dallas, Texas 75201-2689  |  Telephone: (214) 969-4900  |  Facsimile: (214) 969-4999

© 2017 Stutzman, Bromberg, Esserman & Plifka - A Professional Corporation All rights reserved.
Website Terms of Use and Disclaimer | Sitemap
Website By Legal Web Design  |  Dallas Skyline Image © Dallaseventsinc Dreamstime.com