The firm's real estate and mortgage lending practice is one of the largest and most active in the Southwest. The firm's practice involves representation in every facet of real estate activity, including acquisition, finance, work-out, leasing, management and disposition. The firm represents some of the nation's largest and most successful developers, mortgage lenders, pension trusts and institutional investors. Transactions for which the firm has been responsible include:

  • Subordinated and non-subordinated ground leasing
  • Joint venture financing
  • Construction loans
  • Participating and nonparticipating mortgage loans
  • Mezzanine financing
  • Municipal bond financing
  • Multi-state portfolio acquisitions and dispositions
  • Sale-leaseback transactions
  • Condominium associations - formation and administration
  • Environmental remediation
  • Hotel development
  • Foreign investment
  • Loan foreclosures, workouts and settlements
  • Office, industrial, retail and datacenter leasing

Attorneys Practicing Real Estate and Mortgage Lending Law:

Cyrus Ansari
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4918
ansari@sbep-law.com
vcard
John E. Bromberg
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4923
bromberg@sbep-law.com
vcard
Eun Yee Chung
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969- 4924
chung@sbep-law.com
vcard
Noah K. Hansford
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4943
hansford@sbep-law.com
vcard
Scott Herlihy
Associate
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4980
herlihy@sbep-law.com
vcard
David A. Klingler
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4925
klingler@sbep-law.com
vcard
Teal Lang
Associate
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4976
lang@sbep-law.com
vcard
Lisa M. Novotny-Price
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4907
price@sbep-law.com
vcard
Kenneth F. Plifka
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4913
plifka@sbep-law.com
vcard
John J. Reoch Jr.
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4901
reoch@sbep-law.com
vcard
Michael J. Rowan
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4903
rowan@sbep-law.com
vcard
Suzanne Sprague-Trammell
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4960
sprague@sbep-law.com
 vcard
Shannon Stapp
Shareholder
Direct Dial: (214) 969-4919
stapp@sbep-law.com
 vcard
Carson Trimble
Associate
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4927 
trimble@sbep-law.com
 vcard
Stephanie C. Tydlaska
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4911
 vcard
Aguinaldo Valdez
Shareholder
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4915
valdez@sbep-law.com
 vcard

Wendi Yokum
Associate
Direct Dial : (214) 969-4920
yokum@sbep-law.com
 vcard

2323 Bryan Street, Suite 2200 Dallas, Texas 75201-2689  |  Telephone: (214) 969-4900  |  Facsimile: (214) 969-4999

© 2017 Stutzman, Bromberg, Esserman & Plifka - A Professional Corporation All rights reserved.
Website Terms of Use and Disclaimer | Sitemap
Website By Legal Web Design  |  Dallas Skyline Image © Dallaseventsinc Dreamstime.com